We are broomheadz!

Let me start with a little introduction. I am a diehard fan of all Degrassi (well, up until about TNG Season 9 but that’s another rant for another day). I’ve had so much wardrobe envy & appreciation, especially from DJH and DH that I decided to focus on Degrassi fashion in a blog by doing all my own screen captures and descriptions. Maybe even one day I’ll do some online shopping to recreate some looks!

Then I realized if I can find something to say about Degrassi every day (to people who don’t really want to listen), why not write it in a blog? This blog will also have opinions, thoughts, rants, raves, and gushing.

So here goes. Welcome to Broomheadz.

Leave a Reply

