Minor Characters Fashion 2.3

DJH FASHION
DJH S2E3: Great Expectations
Airdate: 1988

Time for the nameless characters I couldn’t ignore.

rando 1

Very teachery. Love this grey flowy dress paired with pearls and a belt.

Rando 2

I am not sure what this woman does, but I think she’s involved with production of the show. I had to share her quintessential 80s hair and glasses. I still can’t fathom how these glasses were cool in any other way than ironically.

Rando 3

This mustached dude is always in the background and he’s always wearing short shorts. Who is he, I wonder! I kind of feel like I shouldn’t see him in this. Nothing but a flimsy little undershirt and some shorts that look like boxers.

Leave a Reply

