Heather Farrell Fashion 2.8

DJH FASHION
DJH S2E8: Sealed with a Kiss
Aired: 1988

heather farrell degrassi junior high

I forgot what is happening in this scene, but I’m getting the impression that Heather is judging her sister. Ha! What a square. I can’t be mad at her though. First off Heather is wearing this black and white checkered button down, with a black belt, white pencil skirt, black flats, and a white headband.

heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high

Here’s the dress Heather decided on for the dance. It’s totally rad, I wish I had something like this. It’s got some kind of open front (I don’t know what the term for this would be), and a cool white pattern all over it. She pairs it with what looks like a matching headband.

heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high

Me = eternally jealous of this hair. Heather is dressed more simply than her sister today. She’s wearing a thick sweater with black and white vertical stripes all over. I’m not sure what “REMINESCENZ” means, I think the word is even longer than that. I mean, I’m assuming it’s reminiscent in another language. Is it maybe the brand of the sweater? Does anyone know? Anyway, black pants and a white headband complete this look as Heather watches Erica grow up without  her.

heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high heather farrell degrassi junior high

This ensemble is pretty famous in my mind, and I am glad I was able to capture so many well-let shots of it from so many angles. This sleeveless white cotton dress has black polka dots on the front half, and black stripes on the back half. She wears a black belt, a black tee underneath, and a white headband.

heather farrell degrassi junior high  heather farrell degrassi junior high

I’m not sure if this is a sweatshirt or large tee, but it’s really fun. White covered in black brushstrokes. Heather has also adopted the red silk scarf, which looks super cute with dangly earrings and of course, her white headband.

Leave a Reply

