Diana Economopoulos Fashion 3.5

DJH FASHION
DJH S3E5: Loves Me, Loves Me Not
Aired: 1988

So, I totally went out of order and skipped Diana. Not that it’s really an order at all. My order is mostly alphabetical by first name. But there are variations to that, like some teachers and some people’s parents aren’t categorized by their first names. So since it’s not like a serious order, I guess it’s okay that I’m randomly sticking Diana down here after Heather.

diana 1 diana 2 diana 3

Diana wears an olivey ensemble to compliment her olive complexion. Rocking the curly bangs too.

diana 4

Here’s Diana in a pinky button down with a messed up collar. Which apparently no one thought was a problem in the 80s. Another one for my category “Trend: Disheveled Collars”.

diana 5

Y’all, I’m pretty sure I saw this top on Voula in season 1. Looks better on Diana.

Leave a Reply

