Joanne Rutherford Fashion 3.13: Joanne Jewels

DJH FASHION
DJH S3E13: Making Whoopee
Aired: 1989

joanne 1

I haven’t captured Joanne since 10 episodes ago – that’s not to say she wasn’t there, but I just can’t get a good shot of everybody every time. Believe it or not, there are SOME images that don’t make the cut even with my (extremely low) quality standards. But even with this lo-fi dim-lit environment we’ve got to work with, I draw a line somewhere.

But anyway, ASIDE from the quality, yes, I’ve once again run out of my alliterations that are more clunky, awkward, or contrived than not. So I’ve decided on Joanne Jewels. Whatever.

Joanne is rushing down the stairs in a large jean jacket, a t-shirt, and some khakis. Nothing to write home about but worth a look.

Leave a Reply

