Clerical Error

Okay so, someone kindly brought to my attention via tumblr that, well, I SKIPPED AN ENTIRE EPISODE! I hopped right from S3E14 “Black and White” to S3E16 “Bye Bye Junior High”! So unfortunately, this blog isn’t in perfect chrono order. I have decided to carry on and finish out my coverage of E16, and then jump back and go through E15. From there we will proceed to Degrassi High. Maybe I was getting too antsy to get to High, who knows! Anyway, I know you broomheadz will bear with me!

Leave a Reply

